Tomorrow is pay day so to fill in my fairly dull Thursday evening (the most exciting thing ive done so far is drink hot chocolate) I am gonna share my online shopping fantasy wish list. As a completely unexpected turn of events everything I love on-line at the moment is in the sales and is red – I’ve obviously got Christmas on my mind!

Image 1 of ASOS CURVE Playsuit With Pussybow

OH MY BUGSY MALONE! This play-suit from Asos Cuve makes me want to put on my brogues and Trilby and do the Charleston! I think this is the perfect colour for the winter months (mulled wine chic 😉 and teamed with a thick 100 denier pair of black tights and an oversized cardigan it is perfect for pub night. It’s in the sale at the moment for £24.50 and they only have a size 22 left – sign from above it should be mine?

Nautical fancies? I hope these seaside inspired prints don’t disappear because I love having a boat or an anchor as part of my attire. I -hate- how this top is styled in this photograph (I’d have it tucked into that skirt or with a pair of jeans) but that red is simply delicious and so versatile. Once again this is in the sale at Forever 21, £8.99 – BARGAIN!

Lovedrobe Red Animal Print Shirt

I’m such a fan of the dipped hem, I get paranoid in my jeans that I am showing my bum so the extra length at the back hides and pants that might be on show 😉 I also love my leopard print, I would wear this with black skinny jeans, biker boots and my black sequinned blazer for a glam night out with my man. This is on Evans website at the moment for £17.00.

Red (Red) Praslin Red Polka Dot Pleat Dress | 264950060 | New Look

I wouldn’t be a Rockabilly without adding a cheeky polka dot dress to my wish list and I adore this lovely Praslin Red Polka Dot Pleat dress from the New Look Inspire Range! Perfect for Christmas parties or just a glam Christmas shopping trip. They only have a size 18 left and for £36.00 its an absolute steal for a timeless wardrobe classic!

Well those are my favourite finds online this Thursday evening. Let me know what you think of my Thursday picks!

Night xoxo

